Winners & Shortlist

FTSE 100

Sponsored by

John  Allan
Tesco PLC

Sir George  Buckley Smiths Group Plc    
Charles  Holliday Royal Dutch Shell PLC    
Jan du Plessis BT Group PLC    
Paul Walsh Compass Group PLC

FTSE All Share

Sponsored by

Ian Durant
Greggs PLC

Charles  Berry
The Weir Group  PLC    
Debbie Hewitt MBE The Restaurant Group  PLC    
Ben Shapiro PureTech Health plc   
Henry Staunton WH Smith PLC


Sponsored by

David Rasche
GB Group PLC

Chris Bell
Team17 PLC    
Leslie-Ann Reed
Learning Technology Group PLC   
David Tilston Scientific Digital Imaging Group PLC    
Martin Towers
Restore PLC    

Private/Private Equity Backed

Sponsored by

Irene Dorner
Control Risks

Cyrus Ardalan
OakNorth Bank    
Paul Duncanson
Fletcher Solicitors    
Graham Gayler Ridgeview Estate Winery Ltd    
Michael Parton

Not for Profit/ Public Service Organisation

Sponsored by

Bernadette Conroy
Network Homes Ltd

Sarah Ebanja Newlon Housing Trust    
Surgeon Rear Admiral Lionel John Jarvis
St John Ambulance    
Derek Lewis Royal Mencap Society    
Christopher Rodrigues CBE
Port of London Authority    

NED to Watch

Sponsored by

Page Nyame-Satterthwaite
National Children’s Bureau   

Chloe Ponsonby CFA Avon Rubber Plc    
Celia Pronto
South East Water  
Paulette Rowe United Utilities Group PLC    
Dr Emma Taylor
Safety & Reliability Society

Lifetime Achievement

Sponsored by

Dame Alison Carnwath

The shortlist will be announced in the Sunday Times next year at the end of March 2021.

To nominate for the 2021 Awards, please click here.