2014 Judges

Sir Roger Carr, BAE Systems

Jonathan Cobb, Standard Life Investments

Prof. Victor Dulewicz, Henley Business School

Graham Durgan, NEDA

Patrick Evershed, Hargreave Hale

Steven Fine, Managing Partner at Peel Hunt

Mary Francis, Centrica

Scott Knight, BDO

Malcolm McKenzie, Alvarez & Marsal

Will Moynahan, Heidrick & Struggles

Dominic O'Connell, The Sunday Times (Business Editor)

Barbara Scott, House of Commons

The Lord Smith of Kelvin, SSE

Richard Taylor, Barclays, Head of Investment Banking Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Susan Vinnicombe OBE, Cranfield School of Management

Tim Ward, The Quoted Companies Alliance

Martin Webster, Pinsent Masons


Watch Our Winners